Contact

ADDRESS

11 Grosvenor Street, Mayfair, London, W1K 4QB, UK

Tube Station: Green Park, Bond Street & Oxford Circus

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7495 7907

Email: info@sophiacontemporary.com

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 11am - 5pm

The gallery is closed on Bank and Public Holidays

 

CONTACTS

Vassili Tsarenkov, Co-founder & Director

v.tsarenkov@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Lali Marganiya, Co-founder & Director

l.marganiya@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Halime Özdemir, Sales Associate

h.ozdemir@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Irene Barontini, Gallery Manager

i.barontini@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Lili Jassemi, Co-founder & Germany Representative

l.jassemi@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Elena Platonova, US Representative

e.platonova@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Alex Vardaxoglou, Intern

info@sophiacontemporary.com

 

For all press enquiries please contact: Aga Sablinska

aga@paveconsult.com

 

The gallery does not accept unsolicited artist submissions