Contact

ADDRESS

11 Grosvenor Street, Mayfair, London, W1K 4QB, UK

Tube Station: Green Park, Bond Street & Oxford Circus

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7495 7907

Email: info@sophiacontemporary.com

 

OPENING HOURS

The gallery is permanently closed

 

CONTACTS

Vassili Tsarenkov, Co-founder & Director

vassili@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Lali Marganiya, Co-founder & Director

lali@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Halime Özdemir, Sales Associate & Project Development 

halime@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Irene Barontini, Gallery Manager

irene@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Lili Jassemi, Co-founder & Germany Representative

lili@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Elena Platonova, US Representative & Artist Liaison 

elena@sophiacontemporary.com

 

Marta Affinito, Intern

info@sophiacontemporary.com

 

For all press enquiries please contact: Aga Sablinska

aga@paveconsult.com

 

The gallery does not accept unsolicited artist submissions